You can check below on our ingredients list.
Although we try our hardest to avoid cross over during production, due to the nature of our bakery there is always a possibility that our products may also contain Gluten (Wheat, Rye, Barley, Oats, Spelt, Kamut), Dairy, Milk, Soya, Eggs, Mustard, Celery, Sulphites and traces of Peanuts, Nuts and/or seed or nut shell residue, Lupin and Sesame Seeds.
If you have any specific dietary/allergy requirements, please call us at 954-476-9333.
Restrictions Do Apply.
Top Quality Service
Serving South Florida Since 1996